Thanks for visiting!

We hope you found everything you need. Trinity C.M.E is focused on providing a wonderful worship experience, quenching your thirst for knowledge in the bible, as well.

We welcome you as one of the family members of Christ. With a variety of ministries at Trinity for you to participate in, we're sure you'll be happy in your decision to worship with us. Thanks for looking around our website, and if you have any comments, questions, or prayer requests, please feel free to contact us. You can also pay your tithes and offerings or make donations, by simply clicking the Tithes & Offering button off to your left. 

Church Office


Pastor Rev. Kenneth W. Smith


Minister Of Music/Local Preacher Min. Rodney Neal


Church Secretary Joyce Rutledge


Sunday School Supt. Nathaniel Rutledge


Stewardess Chair Vandetta Smith


Steward Board Chair Bertha Horton


Trustees Board Chair Danny Franklin


Missionary Society Pres. Jessica Dobbs


B.O.C.E Director Kelly Adams


Usher Board President Cynthia Franklin


CIT Director Dr. Jessimene Smith


Mass Choir President Danny Smith


Male Chorus President Trent Colvin


Couple's Ministry Chairs

Gerald & Debra Smith


Email Us at: [email protected]

Address:  2501 Commerce Circle

              Tarrant, Alabama 35217

Need more information?

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your information has been submitted successfully.